List of participants

Simon

Albrecht

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

albrecht@phys.au.dk

Per

Andersen

Niels Bohr Institute

perandersen@dark-cosmology.dk

Johannes

Andersen

Niels Bohr Institute

ja@astro.ku.dk

Michael

Andersen

Niels Bohr Institute

mandersen@dark-cosmology.dk

Mads F.

Andersen

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

madsfa@phys.au.dk

Victoria

Antoci

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

antoci@phys.au.dk

Torben

Arentoft

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

toar@phys.au.dk

Ann-Sofie

Bak Nielsen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

asbn@dark-cosmology.dk

Matteo

Barnabè

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

mbarnabe@dark-cosmology.dk

Thomas

Berlok

Niels Bohr International Academy

tberlok@gmail.com

Nanna

Bill Andersen

Institute for Physics an Astronomy, AU

nba1703@phys.au.dk

Martin

Bizzarro

STARPLAN, NBI

bizzarro@snm.ku.dk

Karsten

Brogaard

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

kfb@phys.au.dk

Hans

Bruntt

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

bruntt@phys.au.dk

Louise

Børsen-Koch

IDA/Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

louise@phys.au.dk

Jerome

Chenevez

DTU Space

jerome@space.dtu.dk

Lise

Christensen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

lise@dark-cosmology.dk

Audrey

Coutens

STARPLAN, NBI

acoutens@nbi.dk

Pavel Naselsky

David

Niels Bohr Institute

naselsky@nbi.dk

Desiree

Della Monica Ferreira

DTU Space

desiree@space.dtu.dk

Ricardo

Ferreira

Cp3-Origins, SDU

ferreira @ cp3.dias.sdu.dk

Alexandra

Fogtmann-Schulz

Geoscience, AU

alfosc@geo.au.dk

Søren

Frimann

STARPLAN, NBI

sfrimann@nbi.ku.dk

Troels

Frostholm

STARPLAN, NBI

fqx851@alumni.ku.dk

Johan

Fynbo

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

jfynbo@dark-cosmology.dk

May

Gade Pedersen

Institute for physics an Astronomy, AU

may.gade.pedersen@post.au.dk

Christa

Gall

Institute for Physics an Astronomy, AU

cgall@phys.au.dk

Jonathan

Ganc

Cp3-Origins, SDU

ganc @ cp3.dias.sdu.dk

David

Girou

DTU Space

david.girou@gmail.com

Tommaso

Grassi

STARPLAN, NBI

tommasograssi@gmail.com

Oliver

Gressel

Niels Bohr International Academy

oliver.gressel@nbi.dk

Timmi

Grosen Jørgensen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

tgjco2@msn.com

Brigitte

Henderson

Institute for Physics an Astronomy, AU

Brigitte@phys.au.dk

Allan

Hornstrup

DTU Space

allan@space.dtu.dk

Jens

Horth

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

jens@dark-cosmology.dk

Günter

Houdek

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

hg@phys.au.dk

Fadil

Inceoglu

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

fadil@phys.au.dk

Rajeev Kumar

Jain

Cp3-Origins, SDU

jain @ cp3.dias.sdu.dk

Peter

Jakobsen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

pjakobsen@dark-cosmology.dk

Jens

Jessen-Hansen

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

jensjh@phys.au.dk

Simone

Juhl Jakobsen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

simonejuuljakobsen@gmail.com

Jes Kristian

Jørgensen

STARPLAN, NBI

jeskj@nbi.dk

Christoffer

Karoff

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

karoff@phys.au.dk

Hans

Kjeldsen

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

Hans@phys.au.dk

Steffen

Kjær Jacobsen

Niels Bohr Institute

cmh154@alumni.ku.dk

Jun Yi

Koay

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

koayjy@dark-cosmology.dk

D. Jason

Koskinen

Niels Bohr Institute

koskinen@nbi.ku.dk

Michael

Küffmeier

STARPLAN, NBI

kueffmeier@gmail.com

Anna-Sofie

Köhn Zahl

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

miganna@msn.com

Peter

Laursen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

pela@dark-cosmology.dk

Philip

Lubin

University of California Santa Barbara, US

lubin@deepspace.ucsb.edu

Mikkel

Lund

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

mikkelnl@phys.au.dk

Niels

Lund

DTU Space

nl@space.dtu.dk

Julie Maria

Lykke

STARPLAN, NBI

jmlykke@nbi.ku.dk

Daniele

Malesani

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

malesani@dark-cosmology.dk

Sonny

Massahi

DTU Space

cohhy@hotmail.com

Bo

Milvang-Jensen

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

milvang@dark-cosmology.dk

Gareth

Murphy

Niels Bohr Institute

gmurphy@nbi.dk

Palle

Møller

European Southern Observatory Headquarters, Garching

pmoller@eso.org

Birgitta

Nordström

Niels Bohr Institute

birgitta@nbi.ku.dk

Stefania

Pandolfi

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

stefania@dark-cosmology.dk

Wiliam

Parry

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

Gruffp@dark-cosmology.dk

Kristian

Pedersen

DTU Space

kp@space.dtu.dk

Martin

Pessah

Niels Bohr Institute

mpessah@nbi.dk

Andrius

Popovas

STARPLAN, NBI

apopovas@gmail.com

Jonatan

Selsing

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

jselsing@dark-cosmology.dk

Andreas

Skielboe

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

skielboe@dark-cosmology.dk

Martin

Sloth

Cp3-Origins, SDU

sloth@cp3.dias.sdu.dk

Ditte

Slumstrup

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

ds09@phys.au.dk

Mathias

Solstad

University of Copenhagen/DTU Space

mathiassolstad@hotmail.com

Brandon

Tingley

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

tingley@phys.au.dk

Rene

Troensgaard Rasmussen

Institute for Physics an Astronomy, AU

rtr@phys.au.dk

Vincent

Van Eylen

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

vincent@phys.au.dk

Marianne

Vestergaard

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

vester@dark-cosmology.dk

Carolina

Von Essen

Stellar Astrophysics Centre, AU

cessen@phys.au.dk

Susanne

Wampfler

STARPLAN, NBI

wampfler@nbi.dk

Julie

Wardlow

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

jwardlow@dark-cosmology.dk

Jesús

Zavala Franco

DARK Cosmology Centre, NBI

jzavala@dark-cosmology.dk

Gopakumar

Niels Bohr International Academy

gopakumar@nbi.dk

11623 / i35